Enquiries Enquiries




RAAGA announces winners of ‘Mr & Miss RAAGA’




 27 April 2023

RAAGA announces winners of ‘Mr & Miss RAAGA’

Dhevesh A/L Sivakumar wins Mr RAAGA and Christy A/P Susai crowned Miss RAAGA

RAAGA announced the winners of online pageant, Mr & Miss RAAGA following the Grand Finale at Mid Valley Exhibition Centre, KL on 20 April 2023. The winners, Dhevesh A/L Sivakumar and Christy A/P Susai were crowned Mr RAAGA and Miss RAAGA respectively, taking home a cash prize of RM3,000 each.

Dhevesh, Mr RAAGA winner, said, “No success is greater than the happiness of our parents. I would also like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to all my fellow voters for showing their unwavering support. Practice, effort, continuity, growth and happiness.”

Christy, Miss RAAGA winner, said, “I express my heartfelt delight to all that enabled me to achieve this goal. I would like to thank all of you who believed and supported me. I hope to continue doing my best in the future.”

The finalists with the highest votes included Dhevesh Sivakumar, Jegdesh Manimogan, Preveen Arumugam, Kathir Palaniandy and Siranjivy Karpaya for Mr RAAGA, as well as Christy Susai, Tiveyah Vetrivel, Khesyinii Muraliedharan, Divya Darshini Sukumaran and Ganggadevi Athi Naidu for Miss RAAGA. These ten finalists participated for the crowns during the Grand Finale held at the 18th Global Indian Festival.

Visit the RAAGA website for more information.



Enter security code:
 Security code